SoCal Split


20 awesome tracks for an even better price!

1 What We Believe – Firing All Cylinders
2 Here We Go – Firing All Cylinders
3 Dead to Me – Firing All Cylinders
4 We’re Not the Sick Ones – Firing All Cylinders
5 Lost in the Sound – Firing All Cylinders
6 Turn You On Explicit – The Sex Tape Scandal
7 Bad Girl – The Sex Tape Scandal
8 Maybe I’m a Monster – The Sex Tape Scandal
9 Party Song – The Sex Tape Scandal
10 Halfway in the Grave – The Sex Tape Scandal
11 Date Night – Desolate The Few
12 All These Pieces – Desolate The Few
13 You Should Know – Desolate The Few
14 To See Another Day – Desolate The Few
15 If You Were To – Desolate The Few
16 Get Outta My Way – From Zero 2 Hero
17 Villain – From Zero 2 Hero
18 Take Me Away – From Zero 2 Hero
19 From Ex’s to Ashes – From Zero 2 Hero
20 This Is Tonight – From Zero 2 Hero

Also available on iTunes HERE


The SoCal Split features some of the best metal from Southern California.

  • Available in digital download or CD.
  • This four-way split features 20 incredible songs!
  • You can also purchase it here on iTunes.

Enjoy free shipping if you spend more than $50 in our online store!

Support your favorite Southern California aggressive pop punk label and get 20 new songs of driving, exciting music to enjoy when you pick up the SoCal Split from Awfully Good Records! This album is perfect for fans of the world’s greatest bands like Slipknot, Motley Crue, A Day to Remember, Avenged Sevenfold, and Escape the Fate! Pick up a copy today and you’ll find four new bands that you’ll fall in love with!

  • Features songs from the following bands: Desolate the Few, Firing All Cylinders, From Zero 2 Hero, and The Sex Tape Scandal.

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 8.5 × 12 × 1 in
CD or Download

Digital Download, Physical Album